Attorneys

Name

Position

Email

Florio, James J. Partner JFlorio@floriolaw.com
Perrucci, Michael J. Partner MPerrucci@floriolaw.com
Steinhardt, Douglas J. Partner DSteinhardt@floriolaw.com
Cappelli, Louis Jr. Partner LCappelli@floriolaw.com
Belin, Kim C. Partner KBelin@floriolaw.com
Bock, Joseph Of Counsel JBock@floriolaw.com
Boraske, Stephen J. Associate SBoraske@floriolaw.com
Bossong, Craig P. Partner CBossong@floriolaw.com
Budic, Brian P. Associate BBudic@floriolaw.com
Cahill, Kerry E. Associate KCahill@floriolaw.com
Caliguire, Mark Partner MCaliguire@floriolaw.com
Cozzillio, Michael Of Counsel MCozzillio@floriolaw.com
DiMarco, Michael J. Of Counsel MDimarco@floriolaw.com
Donchez, Robert M. Partner RDonchez@floriolaw.com
Fina, Katharine Associate KFina@floriolaw.com
Flanagan, Pádraig P. Partner PFlanagan@floriolaw.com
Freedberg, Honorable Robert Of Counsel RFreedberg@floriolaw.com
Goldman, Michael I. Associate MGoldman@floriolaw.com
Gray, Shontae D. Associate SGray@floriolaw.com
Isacoff, Adrienne L. Of Counsel AIsacoff@floriolaw.com
Jenkins, Reginald Jr. Partner RJenkins@floriolaw.com
Kinsey, Andrew J. Partner AKinsey@floriolaw.com
Lawless, Susan A. Partner SLawless@floriolaw.com
Lentini, Teresa M. Partner TLentini@floriolaw.com
Marcon, Elizabeth H. Associate EMarcon@floriolaw.com
Marotta, Michael P. Associate MMarotta@floriolaw.com
Morin, Philip J. III Partner PMorin@floriolaw.com
Moure, Arianna Associate AMoure@floriolaw.com
Peck, Mark R. Partner MPeck@floriolaw.com
Perrucci, Christian M. Partner CPerrucci@floriolaw.com
Perrucci, Christine Of Counsel CHPerrucci@floriolaw.com
Poplar, Carl D. Of Counsel CPoplar@poplarlaw.com
Rose, Nishali Associate NRose@floriolaw.com
Sharma, Deepak Associate DSharma@floriolaw.com
Sidelsky, Cory Associate CSidelsky@floriolaw.com
Souders, Donald Partner DSouders@floriolaw.com
Taylor, Lester E. III Partner LTaylor@floriolaw.com
Tipton, Brian R. Partner BTipton@floriolaw.com
Tipton, Seth R. Partner STipton@floriolaw.com
Vorhies, Jennifer Ann Partner JVorhies@floriolaw.com
Weiner, Scott A. Partner SWeiner@floriolaw.com
Yoon, Paul K. Partner PYoon@floriolaw.com

Phillipsburg Office

235 Broubalow Way
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
t: (908) 454-8300
f: (908) 454-5827

Get Directions

Rochelle Park Office

218 Rt. 17 North
Suite 410
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
t: (201) 843-5858
f: (201) 843-5877
Get Directions

Cherry Hill Office

1010 Kings Hwy South
Building 2
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
t: (856) 853-5530
f: (856) 354-8318
Get Directions

Bethlehem Office

60 West Broad Street
Suite 102
Bethlehem, PA 18018
t: (610) 691-7900
f: (610) 691-0841
Get Directions

New York Office

80 Wall Street
Suite 815
New York, NY 10005
t: (212) 792- 9070
f: (908) 454-5827
Get Directions

Harrisburg Office

221 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17113
t: (717) 963-3182
f: (717) 963-3621

Get Directions