Attorneys

Name

Position

Email

Florio, James J. Partner JFlorio@fpsflawfirm.com
Perrucci, Michael J. Partner MPerrucci@fpsflawfirm.com
Steinhardt, Douglas J. Partner DSteinhardt@fpsflawfirm.com
Fader, Paul T. Partner PFader@fpsflawfirm.com
Belin, Kim C. Partner KBelin@fpsflawfirm.com
Bhalla, Ravinder Partner RBhalla@fpsflawfirm.com
Bock, Joseph Of Counsel JBock@fpsflawfirm.com
Boraske, Stephen J. Associate SBoraske@fpsflawfirm.com
Bossong, Craig P. Partner CBossong@fpsflawfirm.com
Budic, Brian P. Associate BBudic@fpsflawfirm.com
Cahill, Kerry E. Associate KCahill@fpsflawfirm.com
Caliguire, Mark Partner MCaliguire@fpsflawfirm.com
Cappelli, Louis Jr. Partner LCappelli@fpsflawfirm.com
Cozzillio, Michael Of Counsel MCozzillio@fpsflawfirm.com
DiMarco, Michael J. Of Counsel MDimarco@fpsflawfirm.com
Donchez, Robert M. Partner RDonchez@fpsflawfirm.com
Fina, Katharine Associate KFina@fpsflawfirm.com
Flanagan, Pádraig P. Partner PFlanagan@fpsflawfirm.com
Freedberg, Honorable Robert Of Counsel RFreedberg@fpsflawfirm.com
Goldman, Michael I. Associate MGoldman@fpsflawfirm.com
Gordon, Gail B. Of Counsel GGordon@fpsflawfirm.com
Gray, Shontae D. Associate SGray@fpsflawfirm.com
Isacoff, Adrienne L. Of Counsel AIsacoff@fpsflawfirm.com
Jenkins, Reginald Jr. Partner RJenkins@fpsflawfirm.com
Kinsey, Andrew J. Partner AKinsey@fpsflawfirm.com
Lawless, Susan A. Partner SLawless@fpsflawfirm.com
Lentini, Teresa M. Partner TLentini@fpsflawfirm.com
Marotta, Michael P. Associate MMarotta@fpsflawfirm.com
Morin, Philip J. III Partner PMorin@fpsflawfirm.com
Moure, Arianna Associate AMoure@fpsflawfirm.com
Peck, Mark R. Partner MPeck@fpsflawfirm.com
Perrucci, Christian M. Partner CPerrucci@fpsflawfirm.com
Perrucci, Christine Of Counsel CHPerrucci@fpsflawfirm.com
Poplar, Carl D. Of Counsel CPoplar@poplarlaw.com
Rose, Nishali Associate NRose@fpsflawfirm.com
Serratelli, Mary Kate Associate MSerratelli@fpsflawfirm.com
Sharma, Deepak Associate DSharma@fpsflawfirm.com
Sidelsky, Cory Associate CSidelsky@fpsflawfirm.com
Souders, Donald Partner DSouders@fpsflawfirm.com
Taylor, Lester E. III Partner LTaylor@fpsflawfirm.com
Tipton, Brian R. Partner BTipton@fpsflawfirm.com
Tipton, Seth R. Partner STipton@fpsflawfirm.com
Vorhies, Jennifer Ann Partner JVorhies@fpsflawfirm.com
Yoon, Paul K. Partner PYoon@fpsflawfirm.com

Phillipsburg Office

235 Broubalow Way
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
t: (908) 454-8300
f: (908) 454-5827

Get Directions

Rochelle Park Office

218 Rt. 17 North
Suite 410
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
t: (201) 843-5858
f: (201) 843-5877
Get Directions

Cherry Hill Office

1010 Kings Hwy South
Building 2
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
t: (856) 853-5530
f: (856) 354-8318
Get Directions

Bethlehem Office

60 West Broad Street
Suite 102
Bethlehem, PA 18018
t: (610) 691-7900
f: (610) 691-0841
Get Directions

New York Office

80 Wall Street
Suite 815
New York, NY 10005
t: (212) 792- 9070
f: (908) 454-5827
Get Directions

Harrisburg Office

221 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17113
t: (717) 963-3182
f: (717) 963-3621

Get Directions